Contact Us

The Outsource Group Corporate Office

Three City Place Drive, Suite 690
St. Louis, MO 63141
Telephone: 314-692-6500
Fax: 314-567-5246

Parallon Corporate Headquarters

6640 Carothers Parkway
Suite 500
Franklin, TN 37067
Telephone: 615-807-8000

Operations Centers

ALABAMA

Birmingham
4524 Southlake Parkway, Suite 10
Birmingham, AL 35244
Telephone: 205-212-1089

CALIFORNIA

Camarillo
3760 Calle Tecate, Suite B
Camarillo, CA 93012

Telephone: 805-856-9030

Concord

1485 Civic Court
Concord, CA 94520
Telephone: 925-849-0040

Corona
1801 California Avenue
Corona, CA 92881
Telephone: 951-898-4300

Santa Ana
1508 Brookhollow Dr., Suite 360
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Telephone: 714-415-3000

CONNECTICUT

Glastonbury
90 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Telephone: 860-633-2200

FLORIDA

Casselberry
950 S. Winter Park Drive

Casselberry, FL 32707
Telephone: 407-677-4410

MASSACHUSETTS

Wakefield
7 Audubon Road
Wakefield, MA 01880
Telephone: 781-245-3222

MISSOURI

Columbia Operations Center
3620 I-70 Drive SE, Suite C
Columbia, MO 65201
Telephone: 573-874-1182

St. Louis Center
111 Corporate Office Drive, Ste. 200,
Earth City, MO 63045
Telephone: 314.837.3201

NEW YORK

Bellmore
2704 Grand Avenue, Suite 8
Bellmore, NY 11710
Telephone: 516-781-6662

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte
13730 South Point Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28273
Telephone: 704-941-6040

TEXAS

Houston
7676 Hillmont, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77040
Telephone: 713-690-8400

General Inquiries

Michael A. DiMarco, Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: 314-692-6501
Fax: 314-567-5246
Cell: 314-422-4258
Email: Mdimarco@togarm.com

Sales and Client Services

Donald W. Rapp, Senior Vice President, Sales

Telephone: 314-692-6505
Fax: 314-567-5246
Email: Drapp@togarm.com

Human Resources

Lisa Phillips, Chief Human Resources Officer & Compliance Officer
Telephone: 314-692-6595
Fax: 314-567-5246
Email: Lphillips@togarm.com

Information Technology

Mike Aufdembrink, Chief Information Officer
Telephone: 314-692-6513
Fax: 314-567-5246
Email: Maufdembrink@togarm.com

Self Pay

Don Wright, Senior Vice President. Operations
Telephone: 314-373-8998 x2299
Email: Dwright@togarm.com

Third Party Liability

Alan Aleia - Senior Vice President, Operations
Telephone: 781-224-4518
Fax: 781-876-3661
Email: Aaleia@togarm.com

Strategic Accounts Team

Michael S. Friedberg, FACHE – Vice President, Northeast Strategic Accounts
Telephone: 800-521-8946 x 6512
Fax: 855-816-3960
Cell: 732-809-0260
Email: Mfriedberg@togarm.com

Jennifer LeMieux – Vice President, Southeast Strategic Accounts
Telephone: 615-732-6030
Cell: 615-429-6310
Email: Jlemieux@togarm.com

Jason Bullock – Vice President, Central Strategic Accounts
Telephone: 314-692-6569
Fax: 314-567-5246
Cell: 717-824-7072
Email: Jbullock@togarm.com

Trey Dart – Vice President, West Strategic Accounts
Telephone: 314-692-6549
Cell: 214-264-8157
Email: Tdart@togarm.com


* HFMA staff and volunteers determined that the Revenue Cycle Management Suite has met specific criteria developed under the HFMA Peer Review Process. HFMA does not endorse or guarantee the use of these products.